Technology at Your Fingertips

Kelsey Cunningham
Office Manager
Kelsey@cntcomputers.com

Customer Service

Ron Hollingsworth
Celina Store Manager
ron@cntcomputers.com

Our Hours: 

Monday- Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM

Rob Dorsett
Network Engineer
rob@cntcomputers.com

​Matt Roth
Service Technician
matt@cntcomputers.com

Kirk Berryman
Owner
kirk@cntcomputers.com

Aaron Culp
Service Technician
aaron@cntcomputers.com

Please contact Computer & Networking Technologies, LTD at your convenience for an initial consultation. We’ll work with you one on one to determine a roadmap to success. We look forward to working with you soon.

​Call Today:

​(419) 238-9728 (Van Wert)
(419) 586-9906 (Celina)